- Free - All accounts start on this plan.
- Free trial - All accounts can be given temporary access to all features using this plan.
- Custom - All features are permanently enabled on this plan.
- Go to ‘Accounts’
- Select or Open the account for which you would like to change the plan
- Click on ‘Account’
- Select the ‘Plan’ from the drop-down
- Click on ‘Save’ to save changes
Once you change the plan, the features will be automatically activated for that account that is part of that plan.Refresh the page once to see the features enabled.